Contact

Management


Claes Persson
CEO, R&D

claes@silverstone.se
0372-694 31

 
 
 

 

Sales

 

David Sebek
General Manager
david@silverstone.se
0372-694 48

Ronny Karlsson
Sales Sweden
ronny.karlsson@silverstone.se
0372-694 61

Arpad Jakab
Sales export
jakab@silverstone.se
0372 - 694 43

 
 

 

Logistics


Kristoffer Karlsson
Order and delivery manager
kristoffer.karlsson@silverstone.se
0372-694 39

Robin Karlsson
Warehouse / Order / Spareparts
robin.karlsson@silverstone.se
0372-694 68


Magnus Långh
Spare parts / Reclamations

magnus.langh@silverstone.se
0372 - 694 65

 

Christer Lindberg
Order / Products
christer@silverstone.se
0372-694 37
 
 


Economics & Administration

 


Agneta Nordin
Back office, administration & accounting
agneta@silverstone.se
 
 

Niclas Aronsson
Web & Marketing
niclas@atvsweden.se
0372-694 38